The Promise of Palm Grove: Amish Brides of Pinecraft, Book One (The Pinecraft Brides)

Awesome book!

cherylbbookblog

Shelley Shepard Gray has done it yet again. She has written another book that captures you and doesn’t let you go until the very end. The love, compassion, caring and understanding that these characters hold in this story is simple amazing. I fell in love with this story. The setting for the story is wonderful. The descriptions really brought this story to life for me. I practically felt as those I could feel that silky sand on my toes and tastes those delightful baked goods. I so loved that fact that this story had two people that weren’t very likable. That there was a lesson to learn from those two.

An excellent story! Very well written! Be sure to get your copy! It makes a great gift. 5 stars!!

http://www.amazon.com/Promise-Palm-Grove-Brides-Pinecraft-ebook/dp/B00K53D3H4/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1421899496&sr=1-1&keywords=the+promise+of+palm+grove&pebp=1421899500550&peasin=B00K53D3H4

View original post

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Promise of Palm Grove: Amish Brides of Pinecraft, Book One (The Pinecraft Brides)

  1. Kristin Joy

    I can’t wait to read this! I’m starting my copy tonight. It looks great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

