How Many Times Do I Have To Tell You? By: Rachael Carman

This is the first book that I have read by Rachael Carman. I am so glad that I chose to read this book. It will definitely be a book that I refer back to from time to time. An excellent read for any parent. All those questions and problems that life seems to through at you all in one book. A book that picked me up and opened my eyes to dealing with my children. Wonderful scripture references that are good for you.  It will help to guide you along your path of everyday life. Reading parts of this book is like deja vu with parts of my own life. It is funny to think that so many of us having the same questions and quotes that are said on a regular basis. Lots of encouragement in this book. Make sure that you order your copy of this book.

Be sure to check out Rachael’s pages.

https://www.facebook.com/TheRachaelCarman?fref=ts

http://rachaelcarman.com/

http://www.amazon.com/How-Many-Times-Have-Tell-ebook/dp/B00NLRME9O/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1427409353&sr=1-1&keywords=how+many+times+do+i+have+to+tell+you

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

