Nancy Mehl, Interview

cherylbbookblog


Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

I’ve been writing for sixteen years. I started out writing mainstream mystery. Then I went to cozy mystery and now I’m writing romantic suspense.

I grew up in Kansas, but my husband and I moved to Missouri about a year and a half ago so we could be near our son and his family. We have a grandson who is two years old, and we wanted to be involved in his life. We’re very happy here!

What do you do when you are not writing?

I don’t really have any hobbies although I used to do some embroidery and am determined to get back to it. Most of my time is spent writing, reading, and spending time with my family. I do enjoy television at night when my working day is over.

When did you first start writing and when did…

View original post 717 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

