Captured Right From The Start! Amish Promises, By: Leslie Gould

This is the first book in the Neighbors of Lancaster County series. Leslie has done it yet again. She has written a book that is a home run in my book. The story and the characters draw you in right from the very start. I love how this story touches on PTSD and what that person and their family could deal with. It helps to shed a light on this topic. A wonderful combination of Amish & English brought together into a magnificent story. I laughed and cried for the charters in this story they touched me so. There were times I wanted to shout stop being so stubborn. I had such a hard time putting this book down I didn’t want to see this book end. I am so looking forward to the next book in the series.
Be sure to get your copy today! It is a must read book. 5 star!

http://www.amazon.com/Amish-Promises-Neighbors-Lancaster-County-ebook/dp/B00QMSCN5E/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&sr=8-1&qid=1432435834

https://www.facebook.com/lesliegouldauthor?fref=ts

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

