Gotta love The Porter Family! A Love Like Ours, By: Becky Wade

Becky has done it yet again and has written another book that will capture the heart of the readers from the very beginning. This was simply an amazing book to read, I had a very hard time putting the book down. The characters came to life in this story. I laughed, I cried, I shouted No, I cheered my favorite characters on! I love the faith, compassion, love, stubbornness, understanding, determination that came through the characters in this story. The issues that were dealt with touched my heart so. This book may be a work of fiction but one of the characters in this story deals with PTSD and I think Becky did an excellent job dealing with this issue. I so loved this book, I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series.
Be sure to get your copy of this fabulous book today. 5 stars!

http://www.amazon.com/Love-Like-Porter-Family-Novel-ebook/dp/B00QMSCNN6/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1431712106&sr=1-1&keywords=a+love+like+ours

http://beckywade.org/home.html

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Gotta love The Porter Family! A Love Like Ours, By: Becky Wade

  1. Pingback: My top 20 book picks of 2015! | cherylbbookblog

Leave a Reply

