Giveaway alert!

I am giving away a copy of Her Brother’s Keeper by: Beth Wiseman.
Be sure to follow my blog.
Be sure to leave you name and email in the comments.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

The testing of Faith, Love & Trust. Her Brother’s Keeper (An Amish Secrets Novel Book 1), By: Beth Wiseman
Wow this was a truly amazing book! I felt as though I had falling into the story. It was as if I was in the room with the characters when a scene was unfolding. I could practically taste and smell the food especially the warm buttered bread. I was on the edge of my seat, I didn’t want to put this book down! Be prepared to laugh, cry. Make sure you grab your drink and some tissues while you enjoy getting swept away with the wonderful characters in this story of faith, hope, love, deception, acceptance and moving forward with life. I am so looking forward to the next book in this series.
Be sure to pre-order your copy of the book today. 5 stars!

17 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

17 responses to “Giveaway alert!

  1. Hi Cheryl. Thanks for the giveaway. I’m looking forward to this book. Thanks again! Annie (justcommonly[at]gmail[dot]com.)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sounds like a great read

    Like

  3. Wonderful giveaway. Would be thrilled to add this book to my collection. Sounds like another great read by Beth Wiseman. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Would love to win this book. Thanks for the chance.
    dhazelton(at)myfairpoint(dot)net

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love reading amish fiction. Thanks for the chance to win this great book. dsimmering68(at)gmail(dot)com

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Beth Wiseman’s books are amazing. So I know Her Brother’s Keeper will be a wonderful book to read. This would be a wonderful book to add to my library. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I’d love to have this book for the fall!
    susanlulu@yahoo.com

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Thanks for the giveaway! Love Amish fiction.
    Gail H.
    tumcsec(at)gmail(dot)com

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Right now I’m reading A Tide Worth Turning. I enjoy both Beth’s contemporary and Amish fiction. tlhcoupon (at) hotmail (dot) com

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I have been a fan of Beth’s books for years! I can’t wait to read this book! Thanks for the chance to win it!

    Blessings!
    Judy Burgi judyjohn2004(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Thanks for a chance to win.kamundsen44ATyahooDOTcom.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. mbreusch2014[at]gmail[dot]com

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I would love to win this book, as it really sounds like an awesome read. Thank you for the chance, Cheryl! ReadingMama922@gmail.com

    Liked by 1 person

  14. I like all your books, can’t wait to read this one

    Like

  15. Reblogged this on cherylbbookblog and commented:

    Only 8 days left to enter!

    Like

  16. singinglibrarian2015

    How exciting! I have been wanting to read this book. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

  17. I really love Beth’s writing and I’m sure this is just as good! Been seeing some great reviews of “Her Brother’s Keeper”, thank you for the chance to win a copy. 🙂

    teamob4 (at) gmail (dot) com

    Like

Leave a Reply

