Captivating! A Worthy Heart, by: Susan Anne Mason

A Worthy Heart is book two in the Courage to Dream series by Susan Anne Mason. This is only the second book that I have read by Susan and I couldn’t get enough.  I am looking forward to reading many more of her books in the future. I was so captivated in this riveting story. A story line so beautifully written and characters that are so mesmerizing.  There is always something happen in the story. This book will surely leave you sitting on the edge of your seat.  I couldn’t put this book down it was so gripping. I felt as though I have lived out the story in New York right along with these characters.  There is so much faith, love, anger, hate, frustration, stubbornness and determination in this captivating story. I highly recommend A Worthy Heart! Be sure to order your copy today. 5 stars!   I would give it more stars if I could.

I received a copy of the book for my honest review.

51Vu8S3GxML._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_

http://www.amazon.com/Worthy-Heart-Courage-Dream-Book-ebook/dp/B012H104P0/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1454699678&sr=8-1

 

http://www.susanannemason.com/

https://www.facebook.com/susan.anne.mason.333/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Captivating! A Worthy Heart, by: Susan Anne Mason

  1. carylkane

    Cheryl, I loved your review! This novel is on my wish list!

    Like

  2. Well, knock my socks off, Cheryl! Thank you so much for this lovely review. I am thrilled that you liked it!
    Cheers, Susan

    Like

  3. Pingback: Fifteen of my Favorite books that I read 2016! | cherylbbookblog

Leave a Reply

