The Lassoed by Marriage Romance Collection

This is a collection of nine Historical Romances Began After Saying “I Do”. Angela Bell, Angela Breidenbach, Lisa Carter, Mary Connealy, Rebecca Jepson, Amy Lillard, Gina Welborn, Kathleen Y’Barbo, and Rose Ross Zediker wrote a story in this most wonderful collection. There is so mush faith, hope, devotion, frustration, and laughter throughout this story. I was captured right from the start. Each story that was just as mesmerizing as the first one. Be sure to order your copy of The Lassoed by Marriage Romance Collection today. 5 stars!





Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s