Captivating! Trials and Tribulations by: Rachel Dylan

Trials and Tribulations is book one of A Windy Ridge Legal Thriller by Rachel Dylan. If you want a book that will keep you on the edge of your seat with all the unexpected heart pounding happens, strong faith and spiritual battles than this is the book for you. This story is so intense that I felt as though I was living out the experiences right along with the characters in this story. I have to say that Olivia & Grant were my favorites in this story. There is just something about them that kept me wanting more of them. Be sure to get your copy of Trials and Tribulations today. 5 stars! I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series.  I received a copy of this book for my honest review. 

51beCFzyVZL._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_

http://www.amazon.com/Trial-Tribulations-Windy-Ridge-Thriller-ebook/dp/B01431L9TM/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1458704376&sr=1-1&keywords=trials+and+tribulations

http://www.racheldylan.com/

https://www.facebook.com/RachelDylanAuthor

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Captivating! Trials and Tribulations by: Rachel Dylan

  1. Pingback: Fifteen of my Favorite books that I read 2016! | cherylbbookblog

Leave a Reply

