Superb! A Heart Most Certain (Teaville Moral Society Book #1)

51qa0h26qll

A Heart Most Certain is book one in the Teaville Moral Society Book series by Melissa Jagears. This is a historical fiction book at its finest. This story is so powerful that I was sitting on the edge of my seat all the way through it. You never knew when something unexpected was going to happen. I so loved the characters. Lydia and Nicholas were my favorites. A story line that is so gripping and powerful with the subject that it deals with. A story that is full of love, hate, heartache, pain and faith. This story brought tears to my eyes. So be sure to grab your glass of sweet tea and a copy of A Heart Most Certain today and start your wonderful journey through this story. I received a copy of this book for my honest review. 5 stars! I would give it more if I could. 

http://melissajagears.com/

https://www.facebook.com/melissajagearsauthor

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6929011.Melissa_Jagears

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Superb! A Heart Most Certain (Teaville Moral Society Book #1)

  1. This one was five stars from me as well. Excellent writing, wonderful characters, and a thought-provoking plot.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Fifteen of my Favorite books that I read 2016! | cherylbbookblog

Leave a Reply

