Phyllis Morneau spotlight of My Season of Writing

Free kindle book promotion from September 15th through September 19th for my Amazon Kindle Book. The link to my book is below:

51oo7nms6ml

https://www.amazon.com/My-Season-Writing-Bedtime-Stories-ebook/dp/B010JAU27G/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1470684892&sr=8-2

My book is a collection of inspirational Bible Stories, Poems, Prayers, and Songs written during a season of my life. It is ideal for a parent or grandparent to read to their children. Although written mainly for children, it is interesting and inspiring for readers of any age.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

