Donna Walo Clancy (Spotlight & GIVEAWAY)

Be sure to enter the giveaway today!

cherylbbookblog

 

Donna Walo Clancy

I was born in 1959. Yes, according to my children I am getting old. My home is on Cape Cod in Massachusetts, USA. Single (and loving every minute of it), I have three grown children, Meghan, Sarah, and Brandon, who are my world. My writing assistant and snugglebug is my seven-year-old Papillion dog, Zumiez.

 I enjoy walking the beaches with my metal detector, photography, crafting of all kinds, and day trips exploring new places with my kids. An avid concert goer, I have been known to hop in a car and follow a band up and down the east coast. My favorite band is All Time Low.

I am currently working on several new projects. The Wishing Cradle, a Christmas story will be released in December 2016. Next year will see the releases of The Ghost of the Emerald Peacock; Dead Men Talk, the first in…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

