Amazing! The Seekers by Wanda E. Brunstetter


The Seekers is book one of The Amish Cooking Class series by Wanda E. Brunstetter. Wanda has written another amazing book. If you love Amish fiction then this is the book for you. The Seekers is packed with love, faith, determination, life lessons, and heartache.  I love this story so, it definitely is not your typical Amish fiction. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. Be sure to order your copy today. 5 stars!


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s