Interview with Amy Clipston

Be sure to stop by my blog and enter the rafflecopter giveaway!

cherylbbookblog

18209076_1436210189782970_1042734101084742032_oAmy, please share a special “proud mom” moment that you had with each of your boys. I’m thinking of the Scripture that “Mary kept all these things in her heart” and thought there might be something that even Matt and Zac don’t know about. 

This year each of my boys has moved me to tears because of their loving and giving hearts. I’m not going to use any names in order to protect their privacy.

One of my sons stood up to a bully by defending another boy who was being harassed. When the bully called the victim horrible names, my son walked up to the bully and gave him a piece of his mind. The bully was stunned silent and left the victim alone. I can’t express how proud I am that my child didn’t stand by and allow a bully to hurt another child.

My other son was…

View original post 457 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

